Print This Page Print This Page

Officers (See Duties of Officers)
Susan Thaul
Vice President, Policy & Dispute Resolution; Chief Steward
Mike Martin
Vice President, Bargaining & Liaison
Clint Brass
Phillip Brogsdale
Bill Canis (acting)
Representatives (See Duties of Governors and Duties of Stewards)
ALD (American Law Division)
Governor (Vacant)
Steward (Vacant)
CIP (Office of Congressional Information & Publishing)
Governor Mallary Stouffer
 Steward (Vacant)
COU (Office of the Counselor to the Director)
Governor Brian Reeder
Steward Suzanne Salgado
DSP (Domestic Social Policy Division)
Governor David H. Bradley
Governor Elayne Heisler
Steward Katie Jones
Steward Libby Perl
Steward Lisa Sacco
FDT (Foreign Affairs, Defense & Trade Division)
Governor Cathi Jones
Governor Angeles Villarreal
Steward Nicolas Cook
Steward Ian Fergusson
OPS (Office of Administration Operations)
Governor Betty-Jean Oladapo
Governor NeeCole Hamilton Womack
Steward (Vacant)
G&F (Government & Finance Division)
Governor (Vacant)
Steward (Vacant)
IMT (Office of Information Management & Technology)
Governor Martinez Majors
Steward (Vacant)
KSG (Knowledge Services Group)
Governor Karma Ester
Steward (Vacant)
RSI (Resources, Science & Industry Division)
Governor Joel Greene
Governor Carol Hardy Vincent
Steward Bill Canis
Steward Randy Schnepf


In addition, the 2015 constitutional amendment was passed.